Board & Staff

The SSTAGE Board of Directors and Executive Director are working diligently to create a vital, resourceful and responsive organization. Its membership is one of the most diverse of any education organization in Georgia, if not in the nation.  Since its beginning in 2007, the Board and committees have responded to the needs and direction of the membership, developing high quality professional learning workshops and conferences at the state and regional level, and networking opportunities.  SSTAGE works closely, and in partnership, with the Georgia Association of Educational Leaders (GAEL) and the Georgia Department of Education.

For email and contact information, visit our Board & Staff Directory

Kristie Long President
Amanda Sailors Past-President
John O’Connor President-Elect
Cammie Neal Secretary
Joan Whitehead Treasurer
Meagan Nalls Regional Rep. #1 North Georgia
Lori Scherer Regional Rep. #2 East Georgia
Courtney Sunseri Rogers Regional Rep. #3 West Georgia
Marva Woodly Ross Regional Rep. #4 South Georgia
Andrea Turner Regional Rep. #5 Metro
Leonora Clarkson Director at Large
Scott McManus Director at Large
Chelsea Montgomery Director at Large
Wallace Blackstock Executive Director