SSTAGE Regions

In an effort to offer additional opportunities for professional learning, networking and collaboration closer to your home-base, SSTAGE is using the same five regions designated by GaDOE School Improvement Division to facilitate local activities.  Each region has a representative from the SSTAGE Board of Directors who will coordinate activities for her area.  When regional meetings and professional development activities are planned, they will be posted under the Event Calendar under Professional Learning tab.  SSTAGE members are invited to attend activities in any region.

Contact your SSTAGE representative if you have ideas or suggestions to share or are willing to assist with activities in your region.

Region #1: North Georgia Meagan Nalls Bartow County Schools
Region #2: East Georgia Lori Scherer Columbia County School System
Region #3: West Georgia Courtney Sunseri Rogers Carroll County Schools
Region #4: South Georgia Marva Woodly Ross Dougherty County Schools
Region #5: Metro Andrea Turner Fulton County Schools